46 providers are named in public records
City budgets, City grant awards and federal HUD grants name the groups that run shelters, outreach and housing. Search them all below, then open any line to see its source page.
Budgets are published. Spending mostly is not.
The closest public spending record is the City's checkbook: $125.8Mdata in paper checks to 21 named providers, October 2021 to October 2026. It is a floor: electronic payments are not listed and check purposes are not stated. It is never added to any total.
Six providers with the biggest City program budgets
- Volunteers of America (VOA)Meadowview Navigation Center · X Street Navigation Center$9.5M
- City motel program (multiple motels + Step Up)City Motel Program/Emergency$7.9Mp2
- The Gathering InnRoseville Road Campus North · North 5th Street Navigation · +1 more$7.8M
- FS GlobalCitywide Cleanup Services · Disposal Services$4.8M
- TLCS, Inc. dba Hope CooperativeOutreach and Engagement Center · Outreach & Mental Health Services$4.5M
- SHRAEmergency Bridge Housing at the$3.6Mp2
From the City's FY25/26 program budget report (SBI 12). County contracts are not itemised in County budgets, so County providers are not listed yet.
Curious about one of these? Open it below, then use “Ask about this line item”.
Every provider, program and record
Four kinds of records: program budgets (planned), grant awards (can cover several years), HUD awards (federal, paid directly) and paper checks (a floor of what was paid). They overlap, so the table never adds them together.
View all contracts
290 of 290 line items. Click a row for details and the source page. Rows of different record types overlap, so this table has no grand total.
| Funding source | Program type | Beds | Population served | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FS Global | Citywide Cleanup Services | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $6.22Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | HHAP-5 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $5.17Mp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| City motel program (multiple motels + Step Up) | City Motel Program/Emergency | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $4.69Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | motel/hotel vouchers | 615p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| The Gathering Inn | HHAP-5 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $4.19Mp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Outreach and Engagement Center | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $3.15Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | outreach | 75p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| First Step Communities | Roseville Road Campus South | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $2.78Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 96p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| The Gathering Inn | Encampment Resolution Funding Round 4 (ERF-4-L) Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $2.77Mp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Meadowview Navigation Center | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $2.74Mp2 | State HHAP | shelter | 100p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| The Gathering Inn | Roseville Road Campus North | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $2.30Mp2 | State Encampment Resolution Fund | shelter | 135p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| The Gathering Inn | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $2.12Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| The Gathering Inn | North 5th Street Navigation | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.98Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| SHRA | Emergency Bridge Housing at the | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.88Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 50p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Motel 6 Central (College Hotels Inc) | HHAP-5 City Motel Program | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $1.75Mp189 | Operating Grants | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Jibboom (Jibboom Hotels Inc) | HHAP-5 City Motel Program | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $1.65Mp189 | Operating Grants | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $1.57Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| TBD | Micro Community Operations (2) | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.50Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 80p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| TBD | Safe Camping Operations (1) | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.50Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 100p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| TBD | Safe Parking Operations (1) | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.50Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 60p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | HHAP-5 City Motel Program | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $1.49Mp189 | Operating Grants | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| The Gathering Inn | Roseville Road Campus North | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.45Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| First Step Communities | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $1.36Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $1.36Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | ARPA City Motel Program Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $1.20Mp189 | American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Case Carrying Outreach | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.19Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | outreach | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| First Step Communities | HHAP-5 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $1.15Mp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $1.02Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Women and Family Shelter | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $1.00Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 44p2 | women and families |
| Public Works | PW Homeless Mitigation | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $973Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | HHAP-5 City Motel Program | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $955Kp189 | Operating Grants | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $920Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| The Gathering Inn | North 5th Street Navigation | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $762Kp2 | State HHAP | shelter | 163p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Wind Youth Services | Wind Youth Services Common | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $610Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | youth | 20p2 | youth |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | HHAP-5 Coordinated Access System | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $600Kp189 | Operating Grants | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Coordinated Access System | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $600Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Sacramento LGBT Community | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $536Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | youth | 14p2 | youth |
| DCR | City Shelter Utility and Maintenance | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $500Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| FS Global | Disposal Services | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $500Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | The Village Shelter | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $493Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 15p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Women and Family Shelter | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $488Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 20p2 | women and families |
| The Gathering Inn | HHAP-4 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $451Kp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $434Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | HHAP-4 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $387Kp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $353Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| First Step Communities | HHAP-3 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $341Kp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $337Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | HHAP-4 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $271Kp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $248Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $242Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $239Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Central (College Hotels Inc) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $203Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Jibboom (Jibboom Hotels Inc) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $197Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Capitol Station dba the River District | ARPA Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $189Kp189 | American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | HHAP-2 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY26/27 | $116Kp189 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| BOSS Homes | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $112Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Sacramento LGBT Community | program budget (SBI 12) | FY26/27 | $81Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | youth | 6p2 | youth |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $71Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY26/27 | $56Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $9.05Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Shelter Plus Care TRA | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $8.85Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| City motel program (multiple motels + Step Up) | City Motel Program/Emergency | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $7.86Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | motel/hotel vouchers | 615p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $5.18Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Meadowview Navigation Center | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $4.84Mp2 | State HHAP | shelter | 100p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | X Street Navigation Center | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $4.63Mp2 | State HHAP | shelter | 100p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| SHELTER, Inc. | New Vision | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $4.62Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| BOSS Homes | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $4.38Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| The Gathering Inn | Roseville Road Campus North | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $4.38Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| FS Global | Citywide Cleanup Services | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $4.23Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | HOPE RA | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $4.00Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| TBD | Homeless Housing Assistance Prevention (HHAP) 5 | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $4.00Mp186 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $3.95Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Next Move Homeless Services | Step Up Sacramento | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $3.95Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Emergency Bridge Housing at the | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $3.62Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 50p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| The Gathering Inn | North 5th Street Navigation | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $3.43Mp2 | State HHAP | shelter | 163p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $3.15Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Outreach and Engagement Center | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $3.15Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | outreach | 75p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| First Step Communities | ARPA Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $3.09Mp187 | American Rescue Plan Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Roseville Road Campus South | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $3.06Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 96p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| The Gathering Inn | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $2.80Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $2.63Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | HHAP 4 Funding Meadowview Nav Center | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $2.00Mp187 | Operating Grant | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | HHAP-4 Youth Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $1.67Mp187 | Operating Grant | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Central (College Hotels Inc) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $1.61Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| The Gathering Inn | HHAP-4 Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $1.54Mp187 | Operating Grant | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | SSF Planning Project 2024 | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $1.50Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| SHELTER, Inc. | New Chance | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $1.47Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Step Up on Second Sacramento PSH | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $1.44Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Jibboom (Jibboom Hotels Inc) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $1.41Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Outreach & Mental Health Services | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $1.34Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | outreach | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Achieving Change Together | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $1.33Mp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $1.30Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | HHAP-4 Youth Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $1.23Mp187 | Operating Grant | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $1.21Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Waking the Village TH-RRH FY2024 | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $1.20Mp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | youth | — | youth |
| Step Up on Second Street | Case Carrying Outreach | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $1.19Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | outreach | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Women and Family Shelter | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $1.18Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 44p2 | women and families |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $1.18Mp187 | Measure U | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| TBD | Homeless Housing Assistance Prevention (HHAP) 4 | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $1.05Mp186 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Coordinated Access System | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $1.00Mp187 | Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Coordinated Access System | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $1.00Mp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $994Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Lao Family Community Development | Care Campus | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $985Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Public Works | PW Homeless Mitigation | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $983Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Central (College Hotels Inc) | HHAP-4 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $862Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | HHAP-4 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $862Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| SHELTER, Inc. | Esperanza Sacramento Rising | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $860Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | HHAP-3 Youth Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $832Kp187 | Operating Grant | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $822Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Opening Doors Inc. | Survivors of Human Trafficking | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $812Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Senior Connect | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $766Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $758Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Sacramento LGBT Community | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $756Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | youth | 14p2 | youth |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $735Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Waking the Village | The Village Shelter | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $683Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 15p2 | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Connections | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $678Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Saybrook | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $670Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $665Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Wind Youth Services Common | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $617Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | youth | 20p2 | youth |
| FS Global | Disposal Services | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $593Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Mutual Housing at the Highlands | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $586Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Women and Family Shelter | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $575Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | 20p2 | women and families |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $575Kp187 | Measure U | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | HHAP-4 Youth Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $534Kp187 | Operating Grant | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Next Move Homeless Services | Home at Last | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $533Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Central (College Hotels Inc) | HHAP-3 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $526Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | HHAP-3 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $526Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Youth Connect | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $522Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | youth | — | youth |
| Arden Acres, Inc | HHAP-4 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $514Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| CA Rural Legal Assistance | CA Rural Legal Assistance | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $500Kp187 | General Fund | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | HHAP-5 Street Outreach | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $500Kp187 | Operating Grant | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Next Move Homeless Services | Omega Permanent Supportive Housing Project | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $482Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | ERF-4-L Community Response Grant Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $468Kp187 | Operating Grant | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $461Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | 440 Arden | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $438Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | HHAP-4 Motel Shelter Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $437Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Bridging Initiatives International | International New Transitional and Rapid Rehousing project | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $434Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | HHAP-4 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $433Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Building Bridges | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $402Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Cornerstone Boulevard | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $361Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| My Sister's House | MSH Rehousing Project | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $354Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | SSF Sacramento Survivors CES | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $347Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Cottage Housing | Quinn Cottages | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $338Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Lavender Courtyard | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $337Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | SSF Sacramento CES | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $319Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Northview Pointe | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $319Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | System Navigation-YHDP | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $306Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | HHAP-3 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $300Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Boulevard Court | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $298Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | HHAP-3 Motel Shelter | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $282Kp187 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Sacramento HMIS | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $264Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Mercy Housing California | Mather Veterans Village | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $239Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | permanent housing | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Waking the Village Youth Led Outreach FY2024 | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $224Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Capitol Station dba the River District | ARPA Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $125Kp187 | American Rescue Plan Fund | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Coordinated Entry-YHDP | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $117Kp5 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | HMIS - YHDP | HUD CoC award | FY25/26 | $117Kp6 | HUD Continuum of Care Program (FY2024 competition) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| The Salvation Army | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY25/26 | $84Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Sacramento LGBT Community | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $81Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | youth | 6p2 | youth |
| SHRA | HHAP 1 Homeless Grant Program | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY25/26 | $61Kp187 | Operating Grant | other | — | Not stated in source |
| The Gathering Inn | North 5th Street Navigation | program budget (SBI 12) | FY25/26 | $13Kp2 | City General Fund/Measure U | shelter | — | adults experiencing homelessness (program-specific) |
| SHRA | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $6.84Mp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $5.35Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention IV (HHAP IV) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $4.63Mp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $4.25Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| SHELTER, Inc. | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $3.45Mp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Safegrounds | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $3.29Mp182 | Measure U Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $3.07Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $3.05Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| TBD | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $2.74Mp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Shree Enterprises, LLC | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $1.94Mp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $1.87Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $1.75Mp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Central (College Hotels Inc) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $1.55Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| TBD | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention IV (HHAP IV) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $1.35Mp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $1.00Mp182 | Operating Grant | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Coordinated Access System | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $1.00Mp182 | Operating Grant | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $909Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $909Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Sky Riders | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $902Kp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| The Gathering Inn | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $892Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Shree Enterprises, LLC | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $890Kp182 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $888Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $872Kp182 | Operating Grant | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $832Kp182 | Operating Grant | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $830Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| BOSS Homes | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $826Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $814Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $783Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $782Kp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention II (HHAP II) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $716Kp182 | Operating Grant | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $659Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| The Salvation Army | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $617Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $550Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $501Kp182 | Operating Grant | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| CA Rural Legal Assistance | CA Rural Legal Assistance | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $500Kp182 | General Fund | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| CA Rural Legal Assistance | CA Rural Legal Assistance | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $500Kp182 | Measure U Fund | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $485Kp182 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $479Kp182 | Operating Grant | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $472Kp182 | Operating Grant | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Ohm Shree Sai Investments LLC (motel) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $419Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $395Kp182 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $260Kp182 | American Rescue Plan Fund | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Motel 6 Jibboom (Jibboom Hotels Inc) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $257Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Capitol Station dba the River District | Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $249Kp182 | American Rescue Plan Fund | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Sky Riders | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $220Kp182 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $168Kp182 | Operating Grant | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Regional Coalition to end Homelessness | Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $100Kp182 | General Fund | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY24/25 | $98Kp182 | Operating Grant | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY24/25 | $1,189data | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $4.73Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $4.73Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| SHELTER, Inc. | Congregate Sheltering Program | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $3.45Mp141 | Operating Grants | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $2.28Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Emergency Shelter Response | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $2.24Mp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $1.53Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| City of Refuge | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $1.46Mp141 | Measure U Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $1.46Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $1.30Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $1.07Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $1.02Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Shree Enterprises, LLC | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $950Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $906Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $859Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Waking the Village | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $780Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $701Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $508Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention II (HHAP II) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $388Kp141 | Operating Grants | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $350Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Sky Riders | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $350Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| The Salvation Army | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $349Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $338Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $300Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Capitol Station dba the River District | Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $249Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Shree Enterprises, LLC | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $225Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Arden Acres, Inc | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention III (HHAP III) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $150Kp141 | Operating Grants | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $102Kp141 | Measure U Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention (HHAP) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $100Kp141 | Operating Grants | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Regional Coalition to end Homelessness | Community Response | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $100Kp141 | General Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $100Kp141 | American Rescue Plan Fund | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention II (HHAP II) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY23/24 | $30Kp141 | General Fund | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $14Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY23/24 | $1,200data | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $3.50Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $1.92Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $1.82Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $1.46Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Wellspace Health | ARPA | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $1.30Mp127 | American Rescue Plan Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $1.01Mp127 | General Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| City of Refuge | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $998Kp127 | General Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $983Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $933Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention (HHAP) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $827Kp127 | Operating Grants | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention (HHAP) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $666Kp127 | Operating Grants | prevention | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $642Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Step Up on Second Street | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $573Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $557Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Steps Forward | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $482Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $465Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Arden Acres, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $428Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $300Kp127 | Measure U Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Capitol Station dba the River District | Outreach Services | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $249Kp127 | not stated | outreach | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Homeless Motel Voucher Program | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $249Kp127 | Operating Grants | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Sac Connect | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $199Kp127 | Measure U Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $147Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Women's Empowerment | Women and Family Shelter Project | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $130Kp127 | Measure U Fund | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Homeless Housing, Assistance and Prevention (HHAP) | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $123Kp127 | Operating Grants | youth | — | Not stated in source |
| Capitol Station dba the River District | Homeless Housing Initiative | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY22/23 | $60Kp127 | Measure U Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| The Salvation Army | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $16Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY22/23 | $2,700data | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Homelessness: Response Plan | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $5.37Mp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| County of Sacramento | Homelessness: Response Plan | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $4.53Mp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| SHRA | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $2.34Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| First Step Communities | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $1.92Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Paul & Sons, Inc | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $1.57Mdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Homelessness: Response Plan | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $1.30Mp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Wellspace Health | Homelessness: Meth Detox | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $1.18Mp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Forensiclean | Emergency Homeless Encampment Cleanup | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $1.17Mp128 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| TLCS, Inc. dba Hope Cooperative | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $955Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Homelessness: Response Plan | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $948Kp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Homelessness: St Johns/City of Refuge | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $716Kp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento Food Bank & Family Services | Homelessness: River District Restrooms | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $693Kp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Siyaram Hotels LLC (Gold Star Inn) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $553Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | motel/hotel vouchers | — | Not stated in source |
| Lutheran Social Services of Northern California | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $550Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Saint John's Program for Real Change | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $429Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Sacramento LGBT Community Center | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $425Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| Step Up on Second Street | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $276Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | other | — | Not stated in source |
| City of Refuge | Homelessness: St Johns/City of Refuge | grant award (Schedule 7B) | FY21/22 | $267Kp124 | CARES Act Fund | other | — | Not stated in source |
| Waking the Village | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $198Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Volunteers of America (VOA) | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $188Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| Wind Youth Services | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $57Kdata | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | youth | — | youth |
| WEAVE, Inc. | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $9,966data | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |
| The Salvation Army | Accounts-payable checks to payee (all purposes) | checks paid (floor) | FY21/22 | $3,276data | City of Sacramento (all funds; check payments) | shelter | — | Not stated in source |